SOUTHEAST U.S.

Conley & Associates

Florida, Puerto Rico & Caribbean Area

Contact: Mark Dietrich
Email: mdietrich@conleyrep.com
Website: www.conleyrep.com
Phone: 407-365-3283 • 407-310-4563 (cell)

Pinnacle Marketing, Inc.

NC, SC, GA, AL, TN & MS

Contact: Perry Thornton
Email: perry@pinnacle-mktg.com
Website: www.pinnacle-mktg.com
Phone: 919-790-5800
• 404-384-2074 (cell)

NORTHEAST U.S.

LD Allen

Upstate New York

Contact: Dave Modafferi
Email: dave@ldallen.com
Website: www.ldallen.com
Phone: 315-431-1001 • 315-415-4024 (cell)

D-M Associates, LLC

IN, OH, MI, KY, W. PA

Contact: Bill Moss
Email: bill@dmassociatesllc.com
Website: www.dmassociatesllc.com
Phone: 317-569-5470

Jacobsen Associates, Inc.

Mid & E PA, DE, VA, S. NJ & MD

Contact: Michael Jacobsen
Email: michael@jacobsenassociates.com
Website: www.jacobsenassociates.com
Phone: 215-674-2937

Norris & Associates

New England

Contact: David Norris
Email: dnorris@norrisrep.com
Website: www.norrisrep.com
Phone: 781-749-5088

Pacent Engineering

NYC, Northern NJ and Southern NY

Contact: Paul Pacent
Email: paul@pacentengineering.com
Website: www.pacentengineering.com
Phone: 914-390-9150

CENTRAL U.S.

Control Sales, Inc.

N. IL, WI & IA

Contact: Kingsland Coombs
Email: kingc@controlsales.com
Website: www.controlsales.com
Phone: 847-595-2110

Midtec Associates, Inc.

KS, MO, NE, IA, Mid & Southern IL

Contact: Matt Pansing
Email: mpansing@midtec.com
Website: www.midtec.com
Phone: 913-541-0505

Fralia Company & Associates

TX, OK, LA, AR

Contact: Jim Moore
Email: jim.moore@fralia.com
Website: www.fralia.com
Phone: 817-581-8300817-614-4154 (cell)

Hanna Lind Ltd.

MN, ND, SD & Western WI

Contact: Michael Anding
Email: mikea@hannalind.com
Website: www.hannalind.com
Phone: 952-931-1242

SOUTHWEST U.S.

Signal Enterprises, Inc.

Southern California

Contact: David Berryman
Email: david@signalent.com
Website: www.signalent.com
Phone: 714-402-6221

Techni-Source Corporation

AZ, NM, Southern Nevada & El Paso TX

Contact: Kevin Davis
Email: kevind@tscaz.com
Website: www.tscaz.com
Phone: 480-775-6871

NORTHWEST U.S.

Doran Associates

WA, OR, ID and MT

Contact: Tim Doran
Email: tim@doransales.com
Website: www.doransales.com
Phone: 503-640-4500

Ross Marketing Associates

Northern CA, Northern NV, & HI

Contact: Kevin Frost
Email: kevin@rossmarketing.com
Website: www.rossmarketing.com
Phone: 408-844-82594

Straube Associates

CO, UT, WY, MT & ID

Contact: Matt Ogden
Email: matt@straubemtn.com
Website: www.straubemtn.com
Phone: 303-426-0890

INTERNATIONAL

Conley & Associates

Florida, Puerto Rico & Caribbean Area

Contact: Mark Dietrich
Email: mdietrich@conleyrep.com
Website: www.conleyrep.com
Phone: 407-365-3283

Techni-Source Corporation

Mexico Border areas of Nogales and Juarez

Contact: Kevin Davis
Email: kevind@tscaz.com
Website: www.tscaz.com
Phone: 480-775-6871

D-M Associates, LLC

Mexico

Contact: Bill Moss
Email: bill@dmassociatesllc.com
Website: www.dmassociatesllc.com
Phone: 317-569-5470

Tech-Trek

Canada

Contact: Bill Ford
Email: wford@tech-trek.com
Website: www.tech-trek.com
Phone: 905-238-0366